Contact Us

We want to hear from you! Please contact us for further information regarding the services provided at Pataskala Oaks.

Pataskala Oaks Care Center
144 East Broad Street
Pataskala, Ohio 43062
Phone: (740) 927-9888
Email: administrator@pataskalaoaks.com

Management Team

Marianne Struck
LNHA Administrator
administrator@pataskalaoaks.com


RN Director of Nursing
don@pataskalaoaks.com

Tammy Price
Business Office Manager / Human Resources
hr@pataskalaoaks.com

Sondra Eagleson
Admissions and Marketing Coordinator
admissions@pataskalaoaks.com

Cynthia Craner
PTA Therapy Manager
cynthia.craner@rehabcare.com

Rebecca Pittenger
LSW Social Worker
socialservices@pataskalaoaks.com

Cathy Ashmore
CDM Dietary Manager
dietary@pataskalaoaks.com

Holly Melick
Activities Director
activities@pataskalaoaks.com

Mary Drake
Medical Records
medrec@pataskalaoaks.com

Butch Wright
Maintenance Director
maintenance@pataskalaoaks.com

Billie Callahan
Housekeeping Director
housekeeping@pataskalaoaks.com