Contact Us

We want to hear from you! Please contact us for further information regarding the services provided at Pataskala Oaks.

Pataskala Oaks Care Center
144 East Broad Street
Pataskala, Ohio 43062
Phone: (740) 927-9888
Email: administrator@pataskalaoaks.com

Management Team

Donna Garza, LNHA
Administrator
administrator@pataskalaoaks.com

Tammy Houston, RN
Director of Nursing
don@pataskalaoaks.com

Tammy Price
Business Office Manager / Human Resources
hr@pataskalaoaks.com

Jennifer Bush
Admission/Marketing
admissions@pataskalaoaks.com

Kaylee Green
DPT, Therapy Manager
Pataskala@embracepremier.com

Jen Neeley
Social Worker
socialservices@pataskalaoaks.com

Melissa Osborne, CDM
Dietary Manager
dietary@pataskalaoaks.com

Holly Melick, ADC
Life Enrichment Coordinator
activities@pataskalaoaks.com

Billie Callahan
Medical Records
medrec@pataskalaoaks.com

Tim Haas
Maintenance Director
maintenance@pataskalaoaks.com

Josh Hutchinson
Housekeeping Director
housekeeping@pataskalaoaks.com